Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalie H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor
Tim N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good except for the wait
Agueda S.
Submitted 05/31/22
My Dr was very professional and caring he did and excellently with my surgery
Linda M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very pleasant experience.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Wonderful knowledgeable staff. Dr. Andry is great, Joe is great, the front desk so helpful and friendly. I am so lucky Dr. Tanaka at sharp hospital referred me to Dr. Andry when I broke my wrist. Thank you again all of you. My wrist feels like new.
Guille B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Muy amables y me atendieron muy bien
Nicholas G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Jaga G.
Submitted 05/26/22
On time, in and out quickly with proper diagnosis
Dolores T.
Submitted 05/26/22
From Day 1 of my unfortunate accident, everyone was AMAZING! Professional, respectful yet comfortable and easy going at the same time. Great Doctors and awesome Staff!
Maria A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good ,Thank you very much
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Andry really takes his time in answering questions and making patients feel comfortable. He understood I was nervous and explained all options and care instructions thoroughly to make my care feel doable and easy. I definitely recommend.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 05/26/22
I've appreciated so much Dr. Downing's focused attention to details in regards to my care. I have observed this kind of top-notch care at all of my scheduled with him. I'm confident that I'm receiving that best care available today. Kenneth L Turner
Sonia C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Gave 4 starts cause I wished could have more time to talk to Dr Downing, I know he’s very busy! My visits felt rush! But Thank You for Everything!
Linda S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Downing gathers information by listening to your input about your symptoms, and explains very clearly what the results are.He dicusses with you other ways to approach your medical concerns you may have than just prescribing medications, or planning a surgery.I have confidence in his treatments and ability to care for my hands as well as my arms. He's awesome and so are his staff !
Mark T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Downing and his staff are great! They’ve taken good care of me and my injury.
David M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Wonderful physician. Kind and brilliant
Rodolfo F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good service
Ofelia V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Andry explained all the details expectations and plan of care. Very satisfied w/ the care
Sara C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Love taking my mom to see Dr. Downing, very professional and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 05/24/22
He was to the point about surgery, He covered everything about my shoulder and listened to my questions