Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

199 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manny S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They know you on a first name based which is pretty cool despite the masks we wear.
Enedina C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excelente
Kenneth G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Downing corrected a problem in my elbow that was becoming a very big issue. Very professional and this includes his staff. Glad I was referred to him.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kane and the office staff were very efficient. Dr Kane took time to explain my possible knee issues and laid out next step options. Great experience so far.
Dianna V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful Doctor explain options, takes its time to make sure you will feel better I will highly recommend him10 stars or more.
America D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional explanation clear and concise. Waiting time less than 15 minutes
Alice A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always caring about the patient no matter how busy he is. A wonderful doctor
Michele L.
Submitted 03/15/22
My visit was very satisfactory. The doctor was very professional, and seemed truly concerned to find the cause of my ailment. I look forward to further treatment with this doctor, in an effective test to remedy the pain that is apart of my everyday life.
Tanya L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Precise & pleasant My Doctor Landry is so Informative and considerate The Nurses and Staff are spot on. I appreciate them so very much! Thank you Doctor Landry for getting my knee surgery done so quickly. Blessings!
Francisca T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Thank you Dr Downing for being available and flexible. You were able to quickly identify my issue and provide support along the way. I know that I will continue to improve with time and PT at home.
Jorge T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional doctor and assistants
Elena M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gracias Dr. Kane, estoy muy agradecida por su atención, realmente me sentí muy segura durante mis cirugías de rodilla, mi vida cambió después de los dolores terribles que tenía, gracias por todo. Atte. Elena Marquez
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is very professional, listen and had concerned with the patient.
Shevin C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you Dr. Downing for your work.
Lynnette L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Downing is wonderful. So knowledgeable and caring. Thanks for all you’ve done for me!
Steven N.
Submitted 03/09/22
The wait was a little long. Dr. Downing was knowledgeable, well prepared for my visit and personable. He laid out options and an approach to address my issue. We are trying a non-surgical alternative with the hope of avoiding surgery altogether.
Larry M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Downing was very thorough when he examined my hand and his explanation of my condition and possible remedies. He has preformed several operations on my hands in the past with the same professional care. I highly recommend him.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/08/22
very professional and nice staff and doctor
Maria G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr downing explain throughly my problem very nice atmosphere
Sydney C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing. Very through