Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very professional
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Chris Pallia is an excellent surgeon, by far the best I have ever experienced. And his staff is professional and friendly.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Great as always with Dr Pallia
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Very attentive and timely
Climmer Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent Service...Dr. Downing and staff were great...Thank again for me comfortable and letting me know exactly what was happening with my treatment!! I feel good!!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very helpful from the staff and with the Dr kusnezov. He took the time to explain everything in detail and in away I can understand . I recommend see Dr kusnezov I'm very glad to have him as my doctor for my situation
Angelita A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Like him coz he explained everything and shows the xray and tell me what i have
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I feel so blessed to have been so fortunate as to have Dr. Pallia as my surgeon for my knee replacement surgery. I sincerely feel that he is the absolute best surgeon money can buy. My surgery went exactly as he said and was extremely successful with the results as my knee is healing very well and getting better everyday! Thank you so much Dr. I truly appreciate your service. His staff is kind and attentive and always answers the phone ready to help. Thank you Dr. Pallia and staff you are all the best!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very professional
Jay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The doctor talk to me extensively about the procedure I feel very comfortable after we talked. I would give him five stars he was very personable and polite and knowledgeable
Salvador G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great dr and his team is very kind
Quentin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent
Armando L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
He was super receptive and a good listener. His recommendations were reasonable and I feel confident that I am on the road to recovery because of him.
Guille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excelente
Myrna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent customer service; Doctor well experience and friendly and hes assistant gives you all the attention. Thank you very much
Marinee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The staff was very kind and thoughtful. Everything was clearly explained by Dr K. Felt very respected!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Kane and his radiology tech and staff are a godsend for my aging bones and joints. Always pleasant and accommodating and good tech for making appointments. I’m a fan.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Finger surgery
Francisca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Andry repaired my hip December 2023 2 days later he sent me to Rehabilitation area and had good sessions with rehab treatments After 16 days I came home using a walker with minor pain. Great results for an 81 year old woman.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Kane, showed a lot of concern about how I was feeling, I felt a sense of relief when he told me he was not going to leave until I was completely healed. He knows of difficult experience I am going through while I'm trying to heal from my knee replacement. Thank you Dr Kane, you are awesome