Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maude T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He was great on all fronts. His expertise was very evident as he answered all of our concerns. Dr Ambry also elicited a positive attitude towards a good outcome. Dr Ambry is the the type of Doctor you only dream about getting when you need excellent medical care.
Patrick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always nice there
Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Downing corrected my wrist after a fall and was very caring and explained the whole procedure to me prior to surgery and the care i received after from him and his staff was top notch!
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a patient with Dr.Kane since 1992! He's is a great doctor!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional and polite
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Downing spends quality time with you and listens to your needs. He also has a excellent office staff that helps with anything you need.
Manny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr is always within 5 minutes of appointment. They are awesome.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Your the best, Dr. D ! Thanks for paying attention to details, the office spot on and I hope I never have to see you again! :)
Ofelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Rosarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Downing is very professional.Takes time to explain things.The entire staff is wonderful.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone was professional and prompt. They take the time to listen and complete their tasks at the same time. They deserve better than 5 stars.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a pleasure to see doctor downing
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
All ways a positive experience
Rosalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Exelent serves. Over all
Dre Shuan Janya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!!
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Lavella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
He’s the best orthopedic I had since 2004
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Fine experience ... They get things done Expertly and With Care . I so appreciate them Getting my surgery and aftercare. Thanks to Ortho 1 I will have a great rest of my Year . God bless them.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The Dr. Expained what was going on to me. He showed me pictures of my shoulder. He was very kind. He told me how to relive the pain. He also explained the next procedure