Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

199 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosarita C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Downing is very professional.Takes time to explain things.The entire staff is wonderful.
Shawn C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone was professional and prompt. They take the time to listen and complete their tasks at the same time. They deserve better than 5 stars.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a pleasure to see doctor downing
Nicholas G.
Submitted 04/26/22
All ways a positive experience
Rosalie H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor
Ruben C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Exelent serves. Over all
Dre Shuan Janya A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!!
Rosie C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Lavella P.
Submitted 04/22/22
He’s the best orthopedic I had since 2004
Tanya L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Fine experience ... They get things done Expertly and With Care . I so appreciate them Getting my surgery and aftercare. Thanks to Ortho 1 I will have a great rest of my Year . God bless them.
Diana S.
Submitted 04/22/22
The Dr. Expained what was going on to me. He showed me pictures of my shoulder. He was very kind. He told me how to relive the pain. He also explained the next procedure
Sharron T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very happy with Dr Andry. He wasn't like my previous doctor who just blew everything off. Waiting for my referrals for the MRI, etc. Thank you for taking the time for someone who's in alot of pain...
Rafael C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent and helped with my issue
Sergio G.
Submitted 04/21/22
operacion codo derecho.
Jeannette P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was so kind and efficient. Now just waiting for my surgery to be scheduled … hopefully very soon.
Agueda S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very smart Dr.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr is top notch great person i cant wait to see him again to fix my finger so i can grip a hammer again an have a good handshake
Alan C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Kane is the BEST !!!!
Antonio S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Makes going to see the doctor an easy experience.
Diana V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor he has a lot of patience, explains ever detail of my up coming surgery highly recommended him will give dr. Kristopher Downing 10 stars thank you for everything.