Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Visit for osteoarthritis rt knee: Dr Pallia did a very thorough questioning of my symptoms and explanation of the disease process on my x-rays.Options were given which helped me make a decision for my treatment plan.
Rasaiel H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good job
Lourdes S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very Profesional e informative. Excellent! Well explained Thank you Dr. Downing
Enrique A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Andry was very professional and easily diagnosed the problem with my shoulder and explained in detail his planned course of action. Excellent care provided !!
Raul H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Arriving at Coast Surgery Center the staff were professional, informative and knowledgeable with procedure on my shoulder surgery. Answering any questions that I had. I thank you all for your professionalism and help. R/S R. Huerta
Jaime B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Pallia is the best
Jay S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Pallia took time to fully discuss my options, very helpful experience, plus just a great guy!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 08/31/22
This was my first meeting post-op. I was concerned about continued pain in my knee cap area and Dr. Pallia and I had a good conversation re the parameters of the matter. He advised that the post surgery swelling was diminishing (looking very positive), the surgical site looked good (not infected) and that I am progressing well. We changed up the pain meds in an attempt to address the knee cap pain that had developed. My range of motion was ahead of the general post op metrics used to assess.
Nada A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent service
Juan R.
Submitted 08/28/22
very professional and very friendly, simply the best
Judi J.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Andry was amazing. He was kind, honest and took the time to really see me and hear my concerns.
Ofelia V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience w/ Dr Andry
George H.
Submitted 08/23/22
He was nicer than most doctors I’ve met.
Alexis P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Thank you very much for all the patience and help. My special needs daughter loves you.
Bakji C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Spencer S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome to work with. Very obvious how experienced he is just by speaking with him. Staff was super nice as well. When you’re in pain, this is who you want to deal with.
Jorge T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kristopher Downing’s is very professional excellent surgeon and his office very experienced they help you with any of our needs same day booking appointments sending paperwork to other offices, no waiting time I recommend 100 %
Natice R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Hes great, he explained everything in detail. Made me feel very comfortable.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Dr. Kane… He’s done several of my surgeries… He has the best bedside manners… He is good at what he does in the operating room… He gets great results… I recommend him to several of my friends… His new office staff seems very nice. I’m concerned about my next surgery because he won’t be the one operating on me… He’s reassuring me he’s going to be putting me in good hands. He’s the best… Nancy Riggs
Lucille M.
Submitted 08/09/22
On time, informative, pro-active.