Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
He’s an awesome doctor explained everything good really like him
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I feel comfortable with his knowledge. Personable, explained things clearly, didn’t rush.
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
It was good
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I couldn't have been happier with my care. Doctor K was very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Jose Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
on time and very professional from the front desk to the Doctor
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Good and fast
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I was in Doctor Kane care for a shoulder operation since the very fist time I visited his office the staff were welcoming the office is very clean and neat and he really cares about ones care
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
If you have a knee issue visit Dr Chris Pallia MD. Phone # 619/435-7282.
Lula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
positive and informative
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I was referred to Dr. Kane by a very good friend of mine and a patient of his. His demeanor, kindness, and knowledge was astounding. No doubt that’s why he gets his rating. I would recommend anyone with a problem to go to him. I’m so glad I did.
Deboraa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I was referred to Dr.Kane by a very good friend of mine, and a client of his. I trust her judgment and I went to him. I was so impressed with his service, his integrity and his kind demeanor. His staff was also quite helpful. I would recommend him to go to for anyone having problems.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Kane has an open ear and years of experience treating patients with a multitude of orthopedic injuries. I feel fortunate to have him as my orthopedic Dr. Not many Dr's. take on new Pts. these days that have a workman's comp injury.
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Andry was my surgeon for my recent shoulder replacement. He was very knowledgeable and confident that this surgery was going to change my current pain level and quality of life. He was very professional and explained the procedure thoroughly. So far I’m very satisfied with my recovery. I’m also very happy with PT that he has set me up with. In my opinion he’s a great surgeon. Don’t hesitate to have him help you.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent and caring Doctor He’s so professional and is very positive!
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Got to root of the problem. He asked questions and before conclusion recommended X-Ray & MRI so that he can proceed with the correct diagnoises
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very polite and treat me with respect
Myra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Downing is caring and very professional.
Myra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Downing is excellent .
Jacob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
From the surgery to all the follow ups, Dr. Kusnezov provided remarkable practice and has my utmost respect! He’s very informative and knows exactly what he’s doing. With out a doubt I would recommend him to future patients and anyone who is looking for a great practitioner.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful staff the girls are so sweet and working so hard. Dr. K is just the same