Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
939 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Downing is very professional.Takes time to explain things.The entire staff is wonderful.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone was professional and prompt. They take the time to listen and complete their tasks at the same time. They deserve better than 5 stars.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a pleasure to see doctor downing
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
All ways a positive experience
Rosalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Exelent serves. Over all
Dre Shuan Janya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!!
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Lavella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
He’s the best orthopedic I had since 2004
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Fine experience ... They get things done Expertly and With Care . I so appreciate them Getting my surgery and aftercare. Thanks to Ortho 1 I will have a great rest of my Year . God bless them.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The Dr. Expained what was going on to me. He showed me pictures of my shoulder. He was very kind. He told me how to relive the pain. He also explained the next procedure
Sharron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very happy with Dr Andry. He wasn't like my previous doctor who just blew everything off. Waiting for my referrals for the MRI, etc. Thank you for taking the time for someone who's in alot of pain...
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent and helped with my issue
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
operacion codo derecho.
Jeannette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was so kind and efficient. Now just waiting for my surgery to be scheduled … hopefully very soon.
Agueda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very smart Dr.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr is top notch great person i cant wait to see him again to fix my finger so i can grip a hammer again an have a good handshake
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Kane is the BEST !!!!
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Makes going to see the doctor an easy experience.
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor he has a lot of patience, explains ever detail of my up coming surgery highly recommended him will give dr. Kristopher Downing 10 stars thank you for everything.