Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoon L.
Submitted 09/14/22
I can feel Dr. Andry's sincerity, and the detailed explaination gave me a good understanding of the symptoms of my illness and how to treat it in the future.
William H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Andry is a top knotch surgeon, knowledgeable, experienced and a great communicator who I have complete confidence in. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Mary Anne E.
Submitted 09/14/22
He is taking good care of me
Victor T.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente and very experience staff
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good
Hector H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent surgeon who has has done work on both shoulders and right knee. Good recovery with no side effects
Derek F.
Submitted 09/09/22
It’s a doctors office so I expect a wait. Sucks but that’s life people. Overall was a good experience the doctor was detailed about exam and honest. I appreciate the experience
Sharyn B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very throughout and very kind. Dr Andry explained everything clearly and I have confidence in his advice and treatment.
Donna C.
Submitted 09/08/22
I really liked Dr. Kane. He was easy to talk to and worked and relieving my pain at initial visit.
John M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Andry and team just superb. Dr Andry superb listener diagnostician and treatment specialist. Office team made me rapid appointment in 48 hours for acute knee injury over holiday weekend. My knee is much improved. In much appreciation. jd malone md mph
Pamela T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Andry is a skilled surgeon who is observant and detailed in his work.
Peter P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everything worked - surgery and aftercare!
Marilou W.
Submitted 09/07/22
I saw Dr Kristopher Downing 9/6/2022 for my locked index finger for almost a month now, 80% of the pain is gone, Dr Downing makes miracle.
Ellen L.
Submitted 09/06/22
The doctor and staff are always there for me. Answer all my questions and help me work through any concerns. Highly recommend.
Benny C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Doctor Kane is outstanding, listens and cares.
Richard N.
Submitted 09/04/22
Love the new group Ortho 1 but still the same care. Treated Fri and by Sunday, feeling much better after seeing Dr Pallia.
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Pallia is wonderful and his staff is very friendly and understanding. I would highly recommend this team.
Ronaldo G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Best Doctor and kind.
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/02/22
I had a Workmen’s Comp. claim no matter what Dr.Kane did not stop until my knee was fixed under Workmen’s Comp. he submitted paperwork up on my behalf that my Knee needed to be replace because of the job I had
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Es muy breve pero claro y atento. En mi opinión siento que se preocupa por la salud de los pacientes.. gracias por lo que ha hecho por mi