Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yshelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great doctor very understanding and helpful
Mario P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very good doctor
Hector Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everything explained thoroughly surgery executed perfectly and as far as healing time three months or less perfect timing great job
Rik Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Fantastic Doctor and staff. No complaints at all they were there in every way for me. Thank you.
Heldy V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
The Admin people are very helpful and very nice
Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Muy buen MD
Eddy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
GREAT SURGERY GREAT STAFF GREAT DOCTOR
KATHERINE K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Andry was great. I felt very comfortable with his skills as a surgeon. However, he needs a second "scheduler". Samantha seemed overwhelmed because there was a delay in carrying out his orders - Every. Step. Of. The. Way! From the "stat" CT scan of my elbow, to scheduling the surgery, medication, and the therapy afterward.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Pailla for all my orthopedic needs for years! I think he is absolutely fabulous!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The entire experience with Dr. Andry And his office was uniquely, professional, courteous, and competent. From the surgery itself to the follow up with his office, staff was a wonderful experience I would highly recommend Dr. Andry And his office to anyone seeking the very best in orthopedic care.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Kusnezov is cordial, compassionate and is interested in providing the best care possible.
Nicole F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr.Andry was very positive, personable and focused on providing individualized care plans. He listened to my concerns both physically and in regards to medications. He was very understanding and made a difficult situation easier to cope with! Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Muy bien con la atención recibida
Louie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great results I have gotten from DR. Kusnesov. Couldn’t be happier.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr K is a top notch orthopedic surgeon and I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great service great doctor
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. K is top—notch surgeon and I would recommend him as that and much much more !!!!
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and great service
Louie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Second knee surgery with Dr. Kusnesov everything when’s great. Great orthopedic surgeon. Thank you Dr. Kusnesov.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Fantastic Doctor and excellent office! Thank You Dr. Kus!