Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
939 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Downing is excellent .
Jacob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
From the surgery to all the follow ups, Dr. Kusnezov provided remarkable practice and has my utmost respect! He’s very informative and knows exactly what he’s doing. With out a doubt I would recommend him to future patients and anyone who is looking for a great practitioner.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful staff the girls are so sweet and working so hard. Dr. K is just the same
Rosa Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Professional attention is the most important thing, thank you for that.
Romero R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent.
Domenick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great experience. Dr. Pallia explained the procedure beforehand and answered all questions.
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very attentive and considerate. I missed my first appointment with the Doctor and was called and accommodated in a new appointment immediately Great people! Great smiles!
Enrique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great experience
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was so happy that I chose to see Dr. Dowling. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with him and would highly recommend him.
Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Good experience if I recommend it
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. K is professional and personable. He has the ability to make you feel that you are his only (and valuable) patient. He is confident In his medical skills and instills confidence in his patients ability to recover.
Rosalinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
IT IS A PLEASURE AND GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL MEDICAL STAFF DR JAMES ANDRY VERY KNOWLEDGE AND GIVE THE BEST ON TREATMENT TO THEIR PATIENTS. A
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
He answer all my questions and my concerns.
Marvin P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
he is a good doctor
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Kusnezov and his staff are very professional and just wonderful.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great experience. Very happy to have had such great bedside manners. Highly recommended.
Danise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I really like this Dr...very friendly and answer all questions measured me about my surgery
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excelente Dr God Bless hem
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
So far so good. It's taking longer than I thought. Great people to work with. I recommend these people. My leg is healing surgery was good. I just want to heal fast and get back to my normal life..