Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Everything from the initial appointment to the surgery was very easy and timely.
Alma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Good outcome so far.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The ladies at the reception are very nice, attentive and helpful. Dr. Andry listens and has been great at explaining what is going on with my fracture. He is gracious and kind. I highly recommend him.
Yshelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great doctor very understanding and helpful
Mario P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very good doctor
Hector Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everything explained thoroughly surgery executed perfectly and as far as healing time three months or less perfect timing great job
Rik Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Fantastic Doctor and staff. No complaints at all they were there in every way for me. Thank you.
Heldy V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
The Admin people are very helpful and very nice
Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Muy buen MD
Eddy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
GREAT SURGERY GREAT STAFF GREAT DOCTOR
KATHERINE K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Andry was great. I felt very comfortable with his skills as a surgeon. However, he needs a second "scheduler". Samantha seemed overwhelmed because there was a delay in carrying out his orders - Every. Step. Of. The. Way! From the "stat" CT scan of my elbow, to scheduling the surgery, medication, and the therapy afterward.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Pailla for all my orthopedic needs for years! I think he is absolutely fabulous!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The entire experience with Dr. Andry And his office was uniquely, professional, courteous, and competent. From the surgery itself to the follow up with his office, staff was a wonderful experience I would highly recommend Dr. Andry And his office to anyone seeking the very best in orthopedic care.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Kusnezov is cordial, compassionate and is interested in providing the best care possible.
Nicole F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr.Andry was very positive, personable and focused on providing individualized care plans. He listened to my concerns both physically and in regards to medications. He was very understanding and made a difficult situation easier to cope with! Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Muy bien con la atención recibida
Louie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great results I have gotten from DR. Kusnesov. Couldn’t be happier.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr K is a top notch orthopedic surgeon and I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great service great doctor
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. K is top—notch surgeon and I would recommend him as that and much much more !!!!