Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dre Shuan Janya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!!
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Lavella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
He’s the best orthopedic I had since 2004
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Fine experience ... They get things done Expertly and With Care . I so appreciate them Getting my surgery and aftercare. Thanks to Ortho 1 I will have a great rest of my Year . God bless them.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The Dr. Expained what was going on to me. He showed me pictures of my shoulder. He was very kind. He told me how to relive the pain. He also explained the next procedure
Sharron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very happy with Dr Andry. He wasn't like my previous doctor who just blew everything off. Waiting for my referrals for the MRI, etc. Thank you for taking the time for someone who's in alot of pain...
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent and helped with my issue
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
operacion codo derecho.
Jeannette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was so kind and efficient. Now just waiting for my surgery to be scheduled … hopefully very soon.
Agueda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very smart Dr.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr is top notch great person i cant wait to see him again to fix my finger so i can grip a hammer again an have a good handshake
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Kane is the BEST !!!!
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Makes going to see the doctor an easy experience.
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor he has a lot of patience, explains ever detail of my up coming surgery highly recommended him will give dr. Kristopher Downing 10 stars thank you for everything.
Rebecca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Doc Downing did an awesome job on my shoulder.
Ted P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Quick, professional, and informative. Even performed another examination on a different injury that I forgot to mention during my initial scheduling of my appointment.
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Kane was very personable and gave me plenty of time to discuss my situation with me.
Mary Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Downing since 2010 and he is the best ,skilled, kind, and great bedside manner. I’d give him a hundred stars if I could. His surgery skills are superb. His ability to diagnose is outstanding. The great doctors are few and far between but he’s one of the best
Enedina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Excelente
Bakji C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very kinds and good hospitality