Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Smart man.Comfortable
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Downing effectively explained MRI results, and the aftermath of my surgery. We discussed next steps. He truly cared about my experience.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Downing and staff have been on spot so far in my hand rehab.
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Fast, high quality, kind
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Makes me comfortable.Accidentally hit “wouldn’t”refer him
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good Dr.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Surgery went well. So far so good on the healing.
Eleanor T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very efficient staffs
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Andry was wonderful. He spent lots of time reviewing my shoulder problems and making suggestions regarding Rx and PT versus surgery .
Fabiola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Every visit is been pleasant..
Cordell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Downing is top shelf!
Erich B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
five stars
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Fantastic doctor. Cordial and polite.
Konstantin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Downing has great approach and he explained every detail of the treatment. If you happen to need wrist surgeon or anything related to the upper extremities I highly recommend you going to him for a help. You going to be in a good hands.
Manny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They know you on a first name based which is pretty cool despite the masks we wear.
Enedina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excelente
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Downing corrected a problem in my elbow that was becoming a very big issue. Very professional and this includes his staff. Glad I was referred to him.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kane and the office staff were very efficient. Dr Kane took time to explain my possible knee issues and laid out next step options. Great experience so far.
Dianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful Doctor explain options, takes its time to make sure you will feel better I will highly recommend him10 stars or more.
America D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional explanation clear and concise. Waiting time less than 15 minutes