Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Excellent service
Merle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent
Danise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Went with a broken shoulder...very great caring Dr....
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Andry and his Surgical team .... "An Excellent Team" everyone in the "OR" were caring and very professional, I couldn't ask for anything better, all were very polite and professional. The pre operation and post operation nurses were fantastic and very caring. Lindsey the anesthesiologist knew I was nervous, she made me feel at ease explaining everything in detail, she was very caring. Prior to surgery I noticed that everyone seemed to work together very well, having a great time, the staff at Coast Surgical Center make a great team. Dr. Andry from the first time I met him, he was very professional and caring, took his time with me, explaining what the recovery time for this type of injury would be, one of the "BEST" doctors I have ever met. I wish I knew everyone's name as I would have listed. A perfect team of professionals thank you all
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent Profesional and service
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very pleasant. Dr. Downing and his staff had a smile every step of the way! Dr. Downing himself explained everything and answered all my questions without hesitation.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Absolute Positive experience thanks to Dr Downings kind hearted spirit. I recommended my friend Ramon to you today. He now has your contact information. Many thanks to you for taking care of me!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent ! He’s serious with a great sense of humor at the same time mild manor.
Cathryn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I appreciate Dr. Pallia 's technical approach and the information he gave, and his willingness to allow me the latitude to incorporate functional medicine modalities into my healing process
Danise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Really nice and very helpful...
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr Pallia is awesome! Very skilled, honest and direct. I had both knees. A hip replaced and had great care from Dr Paula and his staff! Jeannie Shannon
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Pallia is fast and very caring
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Kane Is conscientious and thorough .
Christa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great
Guillermina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
On time and i understud every detail he is my angel
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Profesional, sensible, asistentes bien orientados.
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Wonderful he listened to your concerns
Reymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Kristopher Downing is the best Orthopedic doctor ever, the care and genuine concern that he provided in all of his is a top notch. Very professional and I very likely to recommend him no doubt. Thanks Dr. Downing!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
If only every medical procedure went so well.