Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
On time, very professional, spoke to me with a caring attitude, shared the x- rays making sure I understood what I was viewing and the connection with the treatment. Overall outstanding!
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Awesome staff
Lorraine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
What a great experience with Dr Norman Kane!! I knew of his work and came for a second opinion only, as he was not in my network. Waow, from his kind bedside manner, easy explanations, and conservative approach to a plan of action, it was evident I'd found a guru in the orthpedic world! Frankly I don't want anywhere else now! His staff were also very helpful and friendly which speaks volumes for his practice in todays world...
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Professional, kind, understanding
Sondra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Awesome!
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
All the stuff was very friendly and helpful thanks for everything
Romeo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excellent
Laurie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had an excellent result from the surgery. I would have liked more hand-holding since I was scared and didn’t know what to expect.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Pallia is straightforward & doesn’t try to talk you into unnecessary procedures.
Danise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Really feel great with him ...he listens and advised me what's best...great Dr
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great, clean office and nice staff.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I've learned a lot about my condition and how to treat it thanks Dr Downing.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Incredible Surgeon with knowledge, compassion, and integrity. Highly recommend Dr Kris Downing at Ortho1.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great at explaining and being realistic about options. Has a genuine care for getting his patients well.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I came into the ER for a dislocated finger. Dr. Downing and the nurses were amazing.
Hector Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
N/a
Erlinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
excelent
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great
Danise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great Dr explains everything