Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Prailia is a great knee surgeon, however it seems he lacks patience when he is explaining medical issues using medical terminology in his explanations to his layman patients
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
High moral character, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable on hand problems and solutions
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Professional, very knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly. What more could one ask for!
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
total knne repleasment
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Staff are very friendly and Dr Downing answered my concerns to my satisfaction
Henry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
While i commend Dt Andry, his frontoffice borderson upprofessional malfeance!
Melvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Remarkable staff and professional care.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Had good experienced with Doctor Downing and always treated me nicely
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great Dr and stuff. Provided excellent care.
Ty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Punctual and thorough
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
First rate, no nonsense, address and fix the problem.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Impressive group of people with compassionate care.. I really appreciated Dr. Andry’s personal care and his explanation of what I need to do and what to expect in the next 6 months.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Had knee cap surgery 6 weeks ago and my follow up X-ray and visit was great. I’m healing well and my physical therapy ordered by my surgeon is going great. I ran i to two other people yesterday at my appointment who said wonderful things about Dr. Pallia. It makes me feel good to know I have a great doctor. His staff is very helpful and friendly also!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great Dr patient relations. Realist
Lenore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The office staff great and on top of things. Dr Kane his professionalism was outstanding. I really appreciated when he took over my new pt file and in explaining to me with what exactly what was going on. My CMC procedure has been a very very long recovery especially when I was under the impression that it was supposed to be a 3 months recovery time.. Joey, the tech guy great personality especially making his position effortless. I want to thank Dr. Kane and the entire Staff.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Staff are very courteous and polite, the X-ray guy amazing and my Dr #1
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
From the front desk, Natalia and others to Dr Pallia this is the best doctor experience my mom has received. Being in a lot of pain it is recomforting to her to feel that the office cares past the Injections and appointments.
Avelina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent thank you
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Prompt, professional and thorough. What more could you ask for?
Annalee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Very thorough and patient