Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bishara B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff. X-ray was done on the spot
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very thorough, no bs. Thank you!
Amir E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Andry was very down to earth and personable. Great bedside manners and straight forward at the same time. He explains everything in a very understandable and realistic manner.
Felicitas D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good Service! Really shows concern toward my need.
Trudy R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Andry is an amazing doctor. He was informative and didn’t seem to try to hurry the time he spent with us. He asked if we had any questions and explained the details of my injury and how to treat it. I would highly recommend him to those in need of an orthopedic physician!
Lydia D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone in the office are very friendly and are very helpful.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Take care of my knee very well thank you my knees perfect
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent care, dr Downing is good doctor
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Andry put my mind at ease after wrestling with shoulder pain for months. He let me know, with some work ahead that this injury was fixable.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor a bit insensitive to my agony during procedure while injecting me.... uz finally realized situation but otherwise a good doctor.
Victor H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Muy satisfactoria
Sydney C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very compassionate
Marithe R.
Submitted 06/14/22
The best
Ruben C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Perfect
Laura A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Andry saved my shoulder after 10 months of pain. He is the BEST!! Very courteous staff as well.
Shana K.
Submitted 06/12/22
Always the best, you get great advise and any necessary immediate treatment.
Natice R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Manuel M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Perfect job
Naznaz Sami I.
Submitted 06/02/22
Thank you!
Joan S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Downing through and personable. Staff is very efficient.