Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very informative, kind and patient. Answer all questions, was quick to be seen. Quite thorough.
Roland T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Front room personnel absolutely great! Had a great time with the x-ray tech. He knew what he was doing having had some experience in the radiation room Dr seemed very knowledgeable and frank about my condition. Would like to know what was in the shot he gave me. He should have warned me I was giving birth to twins at the same time he did the injection. But I survived. Hooray for me!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Downing was excellent and honest about my condition and explained it very well. He was professional and to the point. Highly recommend him.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My experience was easy and comfortable. Everyone on the staff is helpful and pleasant. Dr. Kane took xrays with immediate results. He was more than professional, he took time and I felt he really cared. What more could possibly want from a doctor, especially having seen him for the first time
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Highly recommendsf
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Andry is an exceptional surgeon with compassion. He drove up to North county after he learned of my mom's broken hip and performed the surgery to repair her hip. He finished at 11:30 pm after working all day. My family will be forever grateful to him!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
El doctor y todo el personal son muy amable y eficientes
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Andry and his staff are so caring and welcoming. Dr. Andry always takes his time asking questions and answering them.
Spencer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Both Dr Palia and his assistant Natalia were absolutely fantastic, accommodating, and effective!!
Colleen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Andry is an excellent surgeon and a caring doctor. He and his team provide exemplary medical service.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very nice and responsible doctor to recommend
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent doctor very knowledgeable and will never recommend anything. That’s not in your best interest the best you can find.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I had a clean and repair knee surgery with Dr Pallia many years ago. It was a great success as it never hurt again with no need to have knee replacement. Now I have issues with a hip, he gave me an injection. He really knows a lot. Thanks Dr Pallia
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Thank you for taking care of me and no need a surgery. God Bless.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
communicated everything very well Satisfied with my visit
Divinia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Andry is an amazing surgeon. He acts professional. He listens to my concerns so problem was analyzed and interventions were provided. Staff are courteous and helpful. Absolutely, I will recommend him to my co nurses and friends.
Antonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good customer service
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Well are pleased to have your excellent care.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very informative.