Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaudencio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Nicholas explained to me in detail how the treatment works and the next treatment if the first treatment won’t work.
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
He was very caring, open and clear on what I was to expect for, during and after surgery.
Alma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very kind, help me a lot with all my questions
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very nice environment, very cordial staff and their professionalism outstanding
Doris M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Pallia was very informative and listened to my thoughts about by knee ailments and provided more info on different types of treatment to manage my knee pain.
Luis Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Throughall
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Kind, good listener, provided education and thoroughly answered all our questions.. great sense of dry humor as well!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Downing was wonderful, and I think I am healing well. Everything was well-explained, and I felt very comfortable.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone in the office were kind and friendly. Everything was explained clearly and concisely.
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was a very pleasant experience.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great Doctor!!!!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Downing is very friendly and caring. He’s great at what he does!
Sharell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
It’s always nice to go to this office. Everyone is friendly and very informative. Dr. Downing is a great doctor and I’m glad that I put my health of my arm in his hands.
Lina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everything was excellent
Ernest T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional and to the point with a friendly attitude.
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
It’s Always a pleasure to go to this clinic. I describe you as consummate profesionales
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent explanation of the procedure.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
He always explains everything in detail and takes a lot of time to talk.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Todos son muy amables