Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1043 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Incredible Surgeon with knowledge, compassion, and integrity. Highly recommend Dr Kris Downing at Ortho1.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great at explaining and being realistic about options. Has a genuine care for getting his patients well.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I came into the ER for a dislocated finger. Dr. Downing and the nurses were amazing.
Hector Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
N/a
Erlinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
excelent
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great
Danise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great Dr explains everything
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Doctor know what is doing the best
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. Andry made me feel like my chronic pain is going to resolve after months of feeling like it was never going to end. I have total faith in him and am glad I found him!
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
After 8 hours of having the injection in my knee I already feel relief from pain. What a great and kind Dr Kane and his stuff are! They make sure that patient is happy and content with their services. Thank you
Frances J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Prailia is a great knee surgeon, however it seems he lacks patience when he is explaining medical issues using medical terminology in his explanations to his layman patients
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
High moral character, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable on hand problems and solutions
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Professional, very knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly. What more could one ask for!
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
total knne repleasment
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Staff are very friendly and Dr Downing answered my concerns to my satisfaction
Henry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
While i commend Dt Andry, his frontoffice borderson upprofessional malfeance!
Melvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Remarkable staff and professional care.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Had good experienced with Doctor Downing and always treated me nicely
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great Dr and stuff. Provided excellent care.
Ty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Punctual and thorough