Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Exelent
Mila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and the appointment was quick.
Donna P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I loved how he told me what was going to happen and how he was going to work with Dr. Chada to have me reach my full recovery and back to walking. I am still at rehab at Bella Vista and both legs are now moving , I am feeling very positive that I will make a full recoveryIn about 3 weeks I will walk out of here. Thank you for everything.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Experience is superb, as always. Your entire staff is helpful and responsive to my needs.
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excelente doctor Always in time
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Muy buen Dr Ortopédico
Georgine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
A long wait post Y appoi.tment. the visit with the doctor was great.
Faisal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Thank you dr kane
Grayson W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Like every single Dr's office I've been to, you all need to understand that using correct pronouns and names *is* an act of suicide prevention. But they do their job the best they can otherwise with the resources available.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I highly recommend Dr. Downing. I am currently being treated for carpal tunnel and cubital elbow issues. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He takes time to explain the condition, treatment options, risks and recovery. Additionally, he has taken extra effort to advocate for me treatment with the insurance company.
Carol Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Knowledgeable,easy to work with, very helpful
Stella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very nice staff. Experienced doctors. Very helpful with sports injuries.
Ruth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Explains everything correctly.
Nathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Almost pain free now. Dr Downing know how to hit the right spot.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent Doctor, and excellent staff the care was great, I would highly recommend this Dr. And staff. Wonderful care
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Quick and easy
Marvin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. PALLIA is a great surgeon, he truly knows what he's doing, using state of the art medical equipment and understanding of a patients needs. I had back to back knee replacement surgery within three months without any issues. His staff are amazing, absolutely a pleasure to see during doctors visits and so helpful whenever I call for any information that I need. Priscilla J. was my main contact with the office and my go- between with Dr. Pallia and she is awesome. Always answered my emails and questions in a kind, patient and timely manner. Together they make an incredible team! - Marvin Ojeda
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Good
Patricia Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I do warn others that office organizing is needed sometimes….
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Good doctor