Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Straight to the point
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The staff are very nice and accommodating. I got there super early but was seen without waiting too long. Dr Andry was very reassuring I will be taken care of and in good hands.
Julian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very knowledgeable and very clear at explaining my injury. My appointment was flawless, it does help as a patient to pay attention at any paper work emailed by doctor's office and as a patient fill out paperwork prior appointment as clearly and fill as much information. Had great experience with doctor, and again do your part as a patient, filling paperwork when asked etc... Doctors see hundreds of patients, they cannot read minds.
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Exceptional!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent !!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
All went good and very friendly thanks
Lee V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very good care
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I was totally impressed with Dr. Drowning’s speed of addressing my problem, his thorough explanation of his intentions and my recovery and the program to insure my recovery was complete.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Muy buen servicio siempre todo el departamento
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
New patient and I am happy with how I was treated
Joel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great personal
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great staff
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great staff and doctor
Rickey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Knowledgeable and very thorough in his analysis.
Maria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent attention
Socorro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Muy bien!!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Pallia is best doctor have. He is the number one doctor. I will recommend to everyone.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very caring and professional with an empathetic attitude and a genuine interest in healing. Extremely knowledgeable.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Not done yet but I am so grateful for him and colleagues help. Just looking forward to finally healing.
Wanda B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Andry is very skilled and very helpful. He's a great surgeon but he also cares about your healing and your process after the surgery. I am really glad he's my surgeon. He treats you like a human being and not an object like some surgeons. I highly recommend his practice.