Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Gracias ,muy satisfactorio su actitud me atendió súper bien , explicó y atendió todas mis necesidades; gracias mil,y ademas muy guapo y joven ; mucho éxito en su profesión , bendiciones.
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Yair A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great experience from the moment you step in the office
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Follow up APRX 13 post injections bilaterally for middle finger. Right is healed; middle is still presenting with clicking / popping. Dr. Downing injected left hand and SCHD follow up 8 weeks out.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I was impressed by the doctors knowledge and professionalism.
Nathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great job Doc. Great bedside manners.
Arlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great!!!!! Takes his time to listen and explains things thoroughly. Felt very happy and comfortable with Dr.Downing.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Caring doctor and staff!
Mastoora Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone behaved nice, but waiting time in Doctor’s room is too long.
Tami H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Downing provided a skilled diagnosis. His surgery relieved all my pain and symptoms. He was knowledgeable and kind during all appointments. I would recommend Dr. Downing highly to everyone. As this was an unusual problem, I was grateful to be referred to him.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very kind and took time to explain
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always attentive and great care
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Lovely Dr. And staff
Pedro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome staff, Great Doctor and very cautious on recovery.
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I felt like Dr. Downing listens to my concerns and gave me the best advice on the handling of my issue. It was non surgical at this time.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience with Dr. Downing has been positive. I need to have both hands operated on. The first one is done and already feels better than it did before. Looking forward to getting the second one done.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Downing was attentive and answered all of my questions about my condition. He also discussed the future outcome and alternate choices. I am grateful and appreciate his knowledge, encouragement and concern for my recovery.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
El Dr. Siempre hace lo necesario para mi para que yo me sienta mejor. Muy buen Dr.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent