Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Precise & pleasant My Doctor Landry is so Informative and considerate The Nurses and Staff are spot on. I appreciate them so very much! Thank you Doctor Landry for getting my knee surgery done so quickly. Blessings!
Francisca T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Thank you Dr Downing for being available and flexible. You were able to quickly identify my issue and provide support along the way. I know that I will continue to improve with time and PT at home.
Jorge T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional doctor and assistants
Elena M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gracias Dr. Kane, estoy muy agradecida por su atención, realmente me sentí muy segura durante mis cirugías de rodilla, mi vida cambió después de los dolores terribles que tenía, gracias por todo. Atte. Elena Marquez
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is very professional, listen and had concerned with the patient.
Shevin C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you Dr. Downing for your work.
Lynnette L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Downing is wonderful. So knowledgeable and caring. Thanks for all you’ve done for me!
Steven N.
Submitted 03/09/22
The wait was a little long. Dr. Downing was knowledgeable, well prepared for my visit and personable. He laid out options and an approach to address my issue. We are trying a non-surgical alternative with the hope of avoiding surgery altogether.
Larry M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Downing was very thorough when he examined my hand and his explanation of my condition and possible remedies. He has preformed several operations on my hands in the past with the same professional care. I highly recommend him.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/08/22
very professional and nice staff and doctor
Maria G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr downing explain throughly my problem very nice atmosphere
Sydney C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing. Very through
Guillermo T.
Submitted 03/07/22
professional
Mastoora Q.
Submitted 03/05/22
Kindness and nice and scientific interaction really makes me happy despite a lot of pain that I had Thanks again for your cooperation and kindness
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor is very smart, professional and a nice guy!
James D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent ! Dr.Downing left no question regarding the operation unanswered which relieved much tension and anxiety concerning the procedure.
Guillermo T.
Submitted 03/05/22
dr, really nice and explained me details, pros and cont. he is really professional
Johanne D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great, love phone consults .. much faster than office visit. Much appreciated.
Gladys N.
Submitted 03/05/22
it was fine.
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/04/22
From my first appointment until the end of my treatment, I have had an awesome experience with everyone in Dr. Downing's office. I would recommend him to everyone!