Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very happy with the surgery. Excellent doctor and staff.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Pallia is a highly competent doctor and surgeon. Although a shoulder specialist, he offered quality advice regarding my low back pain as well. Staff is very helpful and responsive.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great doctor and medical clinic. I went from broken femur and surgery to fully healed in a little less then 3 months!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I have a high degree of respect for Dr. Pallia and I’m very confident in his recommendations and actions. Thank you – Ron Smith.
Mishon H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I like Dr. Pallia, He's quirky but very detail oriented. My issue is getting any communication from staff. Between unanswered emails, voice-mail not returned, and lack of follow through has been frustrating.
CAROLINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Kind, efficient, accommodating doctor. He may specialize in shoulders, but has been remarkable in treating lower extremity fracture. He’s also very thorough.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Diagnosis was explained in detail. All questions answered. Dr. K shows great concern and compassion. I would definitely recommend him for your orthopedic needs.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I needed hip surgery and he was wonderful. My son-in-law if Dr. Andrew Hartman and he said he was one of the best.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Pallia is a good surgeon, however, he lacks a bedside manner at times and he is not always clear when he describes something about your condition.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
On time, courtesy and professional.
Angelica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Exelente atencion, Gracias.
Danise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very caring Dr...the whole staff is great....I really trust him with my up coming surgery....he is really
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Thorough, detail oriented, gave great care to our mom, answered all our questions. Grateful all turned out well. Just like he said. And the staff was very helpful as well, from our first visit with mom to the last.
Rory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Professional, prompt, great experience.
Nora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
A very good doctor
Belinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very thorough in explaining what he did in surgery
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Kane was excellent and spent time to explain what was going on with my injury. Dr.Kane’s assistant was also helpful and the entire staff was nice and my prescription was called in immediately. It was a great experience for my first visit!
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent Dr, He been taking care of me for the last 3 months even after surgery. I most definitely and highly recommend Dr Downing .
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Muy buena explicación
Joanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I have an amazing Doctor. Staff is friendly and courteous.