Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Downing and staff have been on spot so far in my hand rehab.
Patrick B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Fast, high quality, kind
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Makes me comfortable.Accidentally hit “wouldn’t”refer him
Manuel S.
Submitted 03/23/22
good Dr.
Timothy A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Surgery went well. So far so good on the healing.
Eleanor T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very efficient staffs
Marilyn N.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Andry was wonderful. He spent lots of time reviewing my shoulder problems and making suggestions regarding Rx and PT versus surgery .
Fabiola H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Every visit is been pleasant..
Cordell P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Downing is top shelf!
Erich B.
Submitted 03/19/22
five stars
David J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Fantastic doctor. Cordial and polite.
Konstantin D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Downing has great approach and he explained every detail of the treatment. If you happen to need wrist surgeon or anything related to the upper extremities I highly recommend you going to him for a help. You going to be in a good hands.
Manny S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They know you on a first name based which is pretty cool despite the masks we wear.
Enedina C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excelente
Kenneth G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Downing corrected a problem in my elbow that was becoming a very big issue. Very professional and this includes his staff. Glad I was referred to him.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Kane and the office staff were very efficient. Dr Kane took time to explain my possible knee issues and laid out next step options. Great experience so far.
Dianna V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful Doctor explain options, takes its time to make sure you will feel better I will highly recommend him10 stars or more.
America D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional explanation clear and concise. Waiting time less than 15 minutes
Alice A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always caring about the patient no matter how busy he is. A wonderful doctor
Michele L.
Submitted 03/15/22
My visit was very satisfactory. The doctor was very professional, and seemed truly concerned to find the cause of my ailment. I look forward to further treatment with this doctor, in an effective test to remedy the pain that is apart of my everyday life.