Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

331 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kristopher Downing; Professional, genuine concern for patients, enjoys his profession. If it wasn't for Dr. Downing, due to the severity of my injury, I would have not had use of my last two fingers (possibly the loss of use of most my hand functions). Thank you, Dr. Downing.
Manny S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone was way beyond a professional. They were also kind.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Has a true passion for his field.
Marisela A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kane is a great man. He is so kind, compassionate, and very attentive. I would highly recommend him for orthopaedic services.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Melinda D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone very pleasant and professional. Dr. Downing and Dr. Jane both very caring.
Hilario R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good, just as I hoped.
Samuel R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Normal waiting time.
Roberto A.
Submitted 02/08/22
I canceled my appointment because this clinic doesn’t accept Brand New Day (HMO).
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/08/22
He is the best Dr. My hand after surgery and after nine months is to 100% of mobility. Dr. Downing is a caring and great .
Kenneth G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Inside the practice was a good experience. The Doctor was precise and to the point in explaining what was wrog with my left elbow. He suggested a surgical remedy which I agreed with and we scheduled a tentative date.