Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
He’s great
Arie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great dr and medical office .
Ed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
My experience with Dr.Kane and staff is very Professional and caring I will recommend to anyone they all do very good work.
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excelent
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very friendly staff ,super friendly would recommend Dr. Andry and would love for him to do surgery on me again. Great location. Such a great experience.
Raul E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The staffs and the doctor were very nice so I was very satisfied with my visit.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Andry was very friendly and caring. He was very informative with me . Knew the facts about my injury.
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
all good and well executed to perfection
Rosella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Thorough examination asked a lot of questions very informative about what would happen next
Vilma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very friendly and answered all questions
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everyone in the office super professional. Dr Downing is Brilliant !
Wellington B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent
Walter T. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Pallia was excellent. He explained what the problem with my finger is, how he was going to treat it with an injection that has a high success rate. He was very pleasant and I have a lot of confidence in his treatment. I highly recommend him.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Amazing
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Kusnezov was very caring and thrill on explaining the steps of treatment assuring great results.
Scot N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Just an awesome experience. Dr.Downing is superb. He helped my finger and my knee. Best visit at a doctors office I’ve ever had.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always is good
Grant N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Most appreciated my interaction with Dr. Norman Kane, and experienced empathetic MD, who at my appointment was pleasant, patient knowledgeable, and fully explained my treatment options with no pressure to make a decision My interaction was most pleasant, instructive and beneficial with a excellent medical practitioner/orthopedic surgeon
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Assessment of PTTD and Spring Ligament…..post (18 yrs) ORIF R MEDIAL MEDIAL MALLEOUS.