Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1076 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1076 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Really care he’s patients
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good exam Staff mixed up appointment time
Alfred Lorenz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
See you in December
Denica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
He’s great
Arie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great dr and medical office .
Ed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
My experience with Dr.Kane and staff is very Professional and caring I will recommend to anyone they all do very good work.
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excelent
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very friendly staff ,super friendly would recommend Dr. Andry and would love for him to do surgery on me again. Great location. Such a great experience.
Raul E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The staffs and the doctor were very nice so I was very satisfied with my visit.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Andry was very friendly and caring. He was very informative with me . Knew the facts about my injury.
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
all good and well executed to perfection
Rosella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Thorough examination asked a lot of questions very informative about what would happen next
Vilma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very friendly and answered all questions
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everyone in the office super professional. Dr Downing is Brilliant !
Wellington B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent
Walter T. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Pallia was excellent. He explained what the problem with my finger is, how he was going to treat it with an injection that has a high success rate. He was very pleasant and I have a lot of confidence in his treatment. I highly recommend him.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Amazing
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Kusnezov was very caring and thrill on explaining the steps of treatment assuring great results.
Scot N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Just an awesome experience. Dr.Downing is superb. He helped my finger and my knee. Best visit at a doctors office I’ve ever had.