Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Downing made is the best !
Sharlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr downing addressed my concerns and suggested further actions to take, and a follow up visit.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Really calm, reassuring and kind.
Julian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very pleaseant and knowledgeable doctor about calf injury. Staff very attentive, great service. Very detail and clear paperwork.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He was very nice and comforting.
Adalberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
The best one
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Andry is great. He is thorough, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. I have great confidence in him and the treatment plans we developed together.
Alma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Andry is an exceptional doctor. Every appointment I have with him has been great he's very attentive and cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to ensure that I am happy with everything and makes sure that all my questions are answered he's a great doctor
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr . Kusnezov is an excellent surgeon. I fell at work and broke my hip . I had a drill hip replacement Dr. Kusnezov did an excellent job with the replacement I . It is evident that he cares strongly about his patients . He takes time at appointments to answer all questions and you never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr Kusnezov.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr downing is very compassionate and listens to all my other concerns .
Jorge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Incredibly lucky that Dr. Andry was the surgeon on call the day of my injury. Thorough explanation of the procedure that gave me peace of mind that I would be okay. Knowledgeable, straightforward and a great guy overall. Emphasize the importance of mental wellness throughout the recovery and just 3 weeks post-op I am feeling optimistic on achieving a full recovery and possibly healthier than before. Huge thanks to Dr. Andry and his team. Highly recommend giving Ortho 1 a visit.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everyone very polite and friendly
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Andry is a top tier surgeon who demonstrated exceptional skill, precision, attention to detail, and genuine care in my case. I am pleased to recommend Dr Andry.
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great doctor always been sensitive listens to my medical issues.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thank you for the new knee it feels great!!
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great surgeon.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Everything was on time, efficient, Dr. Downing was very thorough, and he answered all my questions explaining each part.
Nailah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Kane was very reassuring, assuaging my distress from experiencing my first serious injury. The entire surgical team was lovely. I feel my recovery has been guided by expertise.
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr was friendly and I felt comfortable!
Vilma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr Drowning answer all questions