Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ortho 1 Medical Group

Orthopedic Specialists located in La Jolla, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1093 total reviews

Ortho 1 Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1093 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho 1 Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very friendly and explained What happens next!
Sigifredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Wonderful
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The staff during my father's follow up visit were very friendly and helpful. Prior to the follow up visit and surgery at the hospital, Dr. Andry was very thorough in explaining the surgical procedure that he was going to perform and afterwards explained what had been done and that everything went well . My good friend who was also a doctor reassured me that my father was in good hands with Dr. Andry. So yes I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Been with Dr. Kane since 1994. Excellent medical care and knowledge.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great doctor
Vera G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
The orthopedic physician was professional, he also explained the knee replacement equipment to be used and the time required before the procedure and take it from there. He also was waiting for information to make sure I'm safe to have the procedure
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent staff
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Crystal and the team there are incredible and made my procedure and aftercare extraordinarily pleasing took a lot of fear and anxiety away with their great care
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent Appointment. Efficient staff. Doc was delayed by challenging appointment prior to mine but still very thorough and helpful explanations.
Jorge D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very confortable
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very caring, straight forward and explained the repairs done. I left with a feeling of greater understanding being able to see what was damaged and how it was mended. What I needed to do to increase my recovery and what was the next step to recovery. I’m in good hands.
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Doctor was unavoidably late due to complex appointment earlier but was still very thorough in examination of my condition. Diagnosis thoroughly explained and recommended least invasive treatments first.
Alejandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very professional experience and all the details on the knees replacement.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone at this practice is great! Dr Andry has been a great doctor throughout my treatment.
George M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
1st time I’ve had to wait any significant time - - 30”. Dr.Pallia & staff were awesome as usual though !
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Not a long wait and doctor gave me the answers I wanted to hear.
Alfred Lorenz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Feel safe with Dr. Downing. You can always count on Ayesha.
Tracey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Norman Kane is an excellent doctor. He is easy to talk to you I want to truly help the patient. Thank you !
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent, friendly, profesional, and helpful.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
This is a fantastic office. Dr.Norman Kane is an excellent doctor. So helpful, listens to you, and spends time with you, doesn’t hurry your appointment. Then the rest of the staff Sam, Joey, Ayesha from the front office to the back office are always pleasant and so helpful. A great team that works well together.